skip navigation

Justin Stiles President

president@eastlakell.org

Nicole Zinn Registration Officer

registration@eastlakell.org

Tobey Coenen Safety Officer

safety@eastlakell.org

Carmen Zaffarano Procurement - Baseball

procurement-baseball@eastlakell.org

Tracy Militello Player Agent - Baseball

playeragent-baseball@eastlakell.org

Paul Gregoire Field Operations - Softball

fields-softball@eastlakell.org

Gina Eason Secretary

secretary@eastlakell.org

Kyle Walker Coaching Coordinator

coaching-coordinator@eastlakell.org

Matthew Ahn Webmaster

webmaster@eastlakell.org

Jenny Jensen Procurement - Softball

procurement-softball@eastlakell.org

Adam Emiliusen Field Operations - Baseball

fields@eastlakell.org

Gabe Storment Player Agent - Softball

playeragent-softball@eastlakell.org

Mindy Berg Treasurer

treasurer@eastlakell.org

Darren Pritt Marketing

marketing@eastlakell.org

Chris Hoppe Umpire In Chief

chief-umpire@eastlakell.org

Katie Heron Procurement - Instructional

procurement-instructional@eastlakell.org

Danny Richards Player Agent - Instructional

playeragent-instructional@eastlakell.org


Divisional VP's

Justin Stiles Baseball VP

vp-baseball@eastlakell.org

Alex Ahn Challenger VP

vp-challenger@eastlakell.org

Lori Stock Softball VP

vp-softball@eastlakell.org

Danny Richards Instructional VP

vp-instructional@eastlakell.org

Stephen Jesse Big Diamond VP

vp-bigdiamond@eastlakell.org


MANAGER DISTRIBUTION LISTS

Division  Email Distribution Lists
Juniors juniors@eastlakell.org
Baseball baseball@eastlakell.org
Softball softball@eastlakell.org
Instructional instructional@eastlakell.org
Challenger challenger@eastlakell.org

 

ELL CONTACT FAQ

Q: How do I get involved and sign up to volunteer?
A: Please send an email to president@eastlakell.org and let us know what position you're interested in!